New Council Hold First Meeting

Posted in News, on March 11, 2020

The brand new APA Council met this morning to discuss a plethora of production issues and topics, including:

  • Managing the Coronavirus Risk
  • A new system for green production assessments
  • Cannes in relation to Coronavirus and award entry costs

The new council are:

Andrew Levene @ Stink Films

Casper Delaney @ RSA

James Sorton @ Pulse Films

James Tomkinson @ Nexus Studios

Jani Guest @ Independent Films

Jenny Beckett @ Partizan

Jo Coombes @ LS Productions

John Hackney @ APA Chairman

John Murrell @ Finger Music

Johnnie Frankel @ Rattling Stick

Julian Marshall @ Tenthree

Kate Taylor @ Rogue

Lee Pavey @ Electric Theatre Collective

Lewis More O’Ferrall @ APA Chairman

Richard Packer @ Outsider

Rupert Reynolds-MacLean @ Biscuit

Seth Wilson @ Somesuch

Simon Cooper @ Academy Films

Sorcha Shepherd @ Caviar

Spencer Dodd @ Merman

Steve Davies @ APA

Tim Katz @ Knucklehead

Tor Adams @ The Quarry

See what each of our new council hope to bring to the role here.