APA Council Election Results 2014

Posted in News, on December 19, 2014

The polls have closed, the votes counted and the new APA Council comprises the following:

Mark Benson – MPC
James Bland – Blink
Marisa Clifford – Pulse Films
Charlie Crompton – Rogue
Caspar Delaney – RSA
John Doris – Mustard
Lizie Gower – Academy
Helen Hadfield – Bare Films
Pat Joseph – The Mill
Tim Katz – Knucklehead
Katie Keith – Rattling Stick
Helen Kenny – Sonny
Richard Packer – Outsider
Madeleine Sanderson – Partizan
Rupert Smythe – Gorgeous
Helen Stanley – Framestore
James Tomkinson – Nexus
Debbie Turner – MJZ
Orlando Wood – Biscuit Filmworks

Thank you to everyone who was a candidate for the election- it was a great list, reflecting the support for the APA we are fortunate to enjoy from our members- and to the many of you who voted.