## THE APA LIME EMOTIC SHOW

## THE JUDGES



Yang Yeo Creative Officer



James Studholme MDBLINK



Kate Oh ECD CHEIL HQ KOREA



Ben Tollett ECD ADAM & EVE



Kim Gehrig Director SOMESUCH



Matthew Fone Founder RIFF RAFF



Nils Andersson CCO TBWA SHANGHAI



Charlie Gatsky Head of Production BBH



Chaka Sobhani CCOLEO BURNETT



Bill Smedley Editor **WORK** 



Charlie Crompton ECD**ROGUE** 



Sam Ashwell Senior Sound Designer 750 MPH



Chris Page Owner **JELLY** 



Rob Doubal CCOMcCANN LONDON



Yan Elliott ECDCHI & PARTNERS



Sorcha Shepherd Managing Exec Producer **CAVIAR** 



Anna Carpen ECD18 FEET & RISING



**Emily Marr** Head of TV **MOTHER** 



Chris Turner Sound Designer JUNGLE



Tim Katz MDKNUCKLEHEAD



Lewis More O'Ferrall Chairman **APA** 



Dawn Laren MDMOXIE



Graham Fink CCOOGILVY SHANGHAI



Simon Ratigan Director HLA



Tareq Kubaisi Director NICE SHIRT FILMS



Jung A Kim ECDINNOCEAN KOREA



Simona Cristea Head of Creative Colour **RUSHES** 



Danny Edwards Editor SHOTS



Juliette Larthe **Executive Producer PRETTYBIRD** 



Zoe Bell Head of Integrated Film SAATCHI & SAATCHI



Adrian Rossi ECDAMV BBDO



Colin Hickson Head of Production Film **PUBLICIS** 



John Hackney Chairman APA



Tim Thornton-Allan Editor MARSHALL STREET EDITORS



Sally Lipsuis Head of Broadcast Production Executive Producer **WCRS** 



Judy Hill **NEXUS** 



Margo Mars Managing Director BR.F



Axel Chaldecott Global Creative Director JWT



Dave Henderson Creative Partner **ATOMIC**